



Innovation Ambassadors

Advance Level

Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Government of India

Foundation Level

S.No	Name	Department
1	Dr. Neeraj Sethiya	School of Pharmaceutical & Populations Health Informatics
2	Mr. Gopal Kumar	Department of Petroleum and Energy Studies
3	Moumita Ghosh	School of Computing

S.No	Name	Department
1	Ms. Sneh Lata Aswal	School of Computing
2	Mr. Jai Prakash Agrawal	Department of Mechanical Engineering
3	Dr. Deepesh Kumar Thakur	Department of Humanities & Liberal Arts
4	Dr. Naveen Singhal	School of Physical Sciences

Student Innovation Ambassadors

S.No	IA	Department
1	Ravi Kumar	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering
2	Jayanti Tiwari	B.Tech Computer Science Engineering